WHO DO I LOVE?

Too simple – My Sweetie!

Image

This is us, well, her, looking at Christmas ornaments. It was a stealth picture because for the most part, she hates having her picture taken. Although, strangely enough, when she was in the hospital she allowed me to take pictures of her. I don’t know if she wanted to document all that she went through? Anyhow, this was a really fun day! And she is the love of my life!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to WHO DO I LOVE?

  1. paleololigo says:

    Sometimes, you have to take the stealth photo. It’s a solid indication of how much you love her!

  2. TinkNL says:

    Stealth pics are the best. I hate it when my hubby does it, but in the end I’m glad he did it. đŸ™‚

  3. How wonderful! It feels like you captured a lovely intimate moment. Thank you for sharing!

  4. Evfa says:

    Loving all you posts! Pictures capture such great moments, stealth pic’s are great too, as they also give us wonderful surprises! Happy days to you and your Love!

Leave a Reply

